Reader gift, no. 3

It seems as though I’m blessed with an embarrassment of riches. As you, my dear readers, are well aware, I have been lamenting my chair for quite some time, so you can imagine my delight when UPS came to my door today with this:

That's right, it's a new chair, courtesy of a loyal reader, Savvy.

Note that it's addressed to "Dang." Nice touch.

 

Some assembly required. Before you ask, I did in fact hurt myself putting it together.
Put together and in its new home…

So far, I have to say it’s pretty awesome. I wrote this whole post whilst (yup, whilst) sitting in it and I have say it’s much better than that sorry excuse for a moss-covered rock I’ve been parking my ass on for the last year or so. Now how about the rest of you hustle up and get on that “I ❤ Jewish girls” T-shirt I’ve been asking for??

Thanks, Savvy!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

