…aaaand we’re back!

You’ll all be super excited to know that the Internet snafu was apparently just some temporary connectivity glitch and access has since been restored. I know you were all on pins and needles (side note: someone explain this expression to me. Does it mean your limbs were asleep? ‘Cause that’s all I can come up with.) over that epic saga.

So, full mobile mode is officially over for the time being, and regular posting will resume, starting with tonight’s “Jersey Shore” (alternate title: “Why it is Never OK to Develop a Serious Drug Habit During Pregnancy”) post. Boom.

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “…aaaand we’re back!

  1. Seth from NJ

    I think you hit it on the head with the pins and needles. If you sit around waiting for too long, your legs fall asleep. It usually happens to me while I’m on the toilet. Boom.

  2. Pingback: I wrote this with the lights off « tiles in a mosaic

Leave a Reply

